Commissioners’ declaration of interests

ICAI maintains a publicly available register of interests for Commissioners, as set out in the Government’s Code of Conduct for Board Members of Public Bodies.

This register is updated every six months.

Read the register of interests (August 2020)

HTML document (for all three commissioners)

Tamsyn Barton (PDF download)

Hugh Bayley (PDF download)

Tarek Rouchdy (PDF download)

Sign up to our newsletter to receive notifications of our latest news and reports

ICAI will use your personal data only to contact you about our work via email
You can find more information in our Privacy notice.